User.unlink

From SafeCreativeWiki

Jump to: navigation, search

Partner component to unlink a user account from the application.

User account will not be deleted, only the account authorization for this application.

Any works locked by the application (registered with editlocked=1, see work.register) will be unlocked and the user will be able to modify them.

You must be a Safe Creative partner to use this component.

Contents

Info

  • Component name: user.modify
  • Signature: Requires signature using the shared key's private key
  • Timestamp: Requires ztime parameter
  • API trust level: Partner

Parameters

  • sharedkey*: Your application shared key
  • ztime*: Z-Timestamp
  • usercode*: user code

* Required parameter

Returns

  • restvalueresponse
    • state ready

Example

REQUEST:

https://api.safecreative.org/v2/
?component=user.unlink
&sharedkey=zy9x4ol0ctg3btyswq7b5wi9
&usercode=0907300000160
&ztime=1271749826106
&signature=3b2d5552b5cd969c370ce70dae280a76dc844895

RESPONSE:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<restvalueresponse>
  <state>ready</state>
</restvalueresponse>
Personal tools
Safe Stamper API